1396893_394092084027168_414729475_o

Music Monday … For a Minute

Hey my dear theatrical friends, it has been a while!

What could possibly be better than a good ol’ #MusicMonday to somewhat get back into the blogging thing?

Let’s start again with a relatively recent find music-wise to shake it up a little bit.

If you are following my Instagram or my Facebook-page you might know that I basically spend the first half of July in New York City (“the greatest city in the world…” – bonus points for everyone who just read this in full-on Angelica-mode) and got to see many, many amazing things on stage specifically.

One of the most exciting days EVER ended with me and my Mom (best travel-companion EVER!) at 54below one table over from @BroadwayGirlNYC listening to Drew Gasparini and his fabulous guests being amazing and presenting new songs and older ones. (and enjoying the strong Gin Tonics they serve there. I am not kidding these Gin Tonics are….well….let’s just not talk about an aging Theaterkind and the alcohol)

What probably was my favourite song of the evening (along with “Float”) made it onto Youtube and I have to admit I’ve listened to that one more than once since it went up. Much more.🙂

So, sit back and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

