Music Monday … Lifesong

I’m sure there is the occasional Monday that just isn’t for you.

My Monday was a little something like that, mostly because I went up to Hamburg yesterday and my Sunday wasn’t really a Sunday (normally me on Sundays: hit the gym before lunch and then do nothing. or…next to nothing). And then I “lost” a day of sitting in a library and write little and procrastinate lots – instead I had to go to Leipzig and back and then run a couple of errands. Anyway…

On those Mondays when you are tired and all “meh” and “WEEKEND!” – and for all the other Mondays, too! – go and listen to the gorgeous Andi Alhadeff letting out here (inner) Persephone by singing “Lifesong” from Jasper in Deadland.

Mostly because Jasper is a fabulous show and the albums will be released this month if I remeber correctly! So YAY!

And go and watch / listen, ok? Will you? Will you? Will you?

I hope your week was off to a great start!

 

Leave a Reply

