Music Monday … Fly into the Future

I wanted to put a new Music Monday up this week and I went through my old installments and realized I haven’t featured it yet? I mean: Really?

I’ve been full-on obesessed with this song for a good month now or longer. Anyway, I think it’s a great song about female empowerment coming around the corner all so sweetly, school-girly. I like that. A lot.

Listen, and repeat.

I actually am obessed enough to have started thinking about how to translate it into German – it really makes a good song in German. I swear.

 

Have an amazing Monday (night) and if you are on the East coast of the US, please stay safe.

What are you listenting to today? This week?

Leave a Reply

