My Week #40, July 28th – Aug 3rd

what I saw
I went to see ‘Her’ at an open air movie screening. And still: Loads of Youtube going on….

what I read
I finished reading the book I mentioned last week (“Changed for Good. A Feminist History of the Broadway Musical”) – stay tuned for my thoughts on that…and a lot of (vegan) blogs online.

what I listened to
I went back into my iTunes library and dug out some things mentioned in said book. In the Heights for example which I love or Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown.

what I did
Reading, seeing friends, working out. Feels like I finally turned to ‘enjoy’ summer.

What did you do?

The Theaterkind facebook page is only 5 away from 100 likes! Can we make it? That’d be AWESOME.🙂

Have a great new week starting tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

