My Week #38, July 14th – 20th

what I saw
Well….nothing. Theatre-wise. Sadly. But most of the theatres are on their seasonal break right now anyways.

what I read
Finished Yasmina Reza’s Glücklich die Glücklichen, finally finished that one and I quite enjoyed it, actually.

what I listened to
Mostly the same as mentioned in last week’s post, plus I’ve been into the Broadway recording of Rocky lately. I mean, there’s nothing like riding the bike across the city listening to Eye of the Tiger and being totally bad ass, right?

what I did
I went to Ludwigsburg near Stuttgart to see a lovely friend on Monday and returned on Tuesday, I worked and today I went for a little day trip to a lake near Berlin with two (also) lovely friends – both of these trips I enjoyed. Summery times ahead.

What did you do?

The Theaterkind facebook page is only 6 away from 100 likes! Can we make it? That’d be AWESOME.🙂

Have a great new week starting tomorrow!

One comment

Leave a Reply

