My Week #37, July 7th – 13th

Although the last week probably was one of the most boring and un-theatrical ones in my life I thought it’d make a good come-back to week in review posts. 

what I saw
I had SO MANY plans. I wanted to see three shows at Komische Oper. And I made it to none of them – which I am totally blaming the weather for.

what I read
I kind of got really into reading blogs! On the Berlin IronBlogger page I found some nice ones from my city for example Morgen wird Gestern. And in some other places I found some vegan blogs like Vegan in Berlin.

what I listened to
This is the exciting thing. Last Wednesday a huge parcel with CDs finally arrived! (I shared the contents of it in my most recent Friday-post.) Since then I mostly listened to the If/Then recording and the German recording of Next to Normal to find out how I really like the recording (in a very technical way. I know I like the vocal performances). Today I started listening to Bullets over Broadway and gosh, it’s funny!

what I did
not much except for working out like a maniac. And worrying about the current situation in Israel and the Palestinian territories.

What did you do?

The Theaterkind facebook page is only 7 away from 100 likes! Can we make it? That’d be AWESOME.🙂

Have a great new week starting tomorrow!

One comment

Leave a Reply

