Excuse me!

When I first clicked on my wordpress.com startpage I was like: What? Music Monday was my last post?

But then I remembered, I had weird things to do on Tuesday (like dropping our car off at the garage to get him – we call him Jochen – summer tires and through TÜV) and from Wednesday on I was totally knocked out by a flu-like cold including everything you could imagine: fever, my whole body was hurting…now it kind of has eased a little bit, I’m coughing now and my body temperature is almost back to normal.

I have a very busy weekend ahead of me and so there won’t be any new show-thoughts coming up until next ´Tuesday – too bad and I am already really behind on my show thoughts from my NYC trip.

And can I ask you a favour? Can you please keep you fingers crossed for me over the weekend?

That’d be amazing!

Leave a Reply

