Music Monday … Not A Day Goes By

Okay, from time to time I really don’t notice Monday coming around – so I went on a special Music Monday song hunt today. I found Merrily We Roll Along‘s Not A Day Goes By which probably – and very superficial – is my favourite song from the show (at least on this 2012 concert recording I own). Betsy Wolfe’s voice never ceases to amaze me anyways, so I guess this one is a hit! (do you see what I’ve done here, Merrily-fans?)

So, please lean back on this very sunny, summery (at least in Berlin) Monday and listen to her singing!

Leave a Reply

