My Week #23, Jan 26th – Feb 1st

Well….just another week…

what I saw
people. lots of people.

what I read    
people’s faces. and….stuff.

what I listened to
I hardly can remeber. I guess I kind of gave “The Burnt Part Boys” (Off Broadway, 2011) another listen.

what I did  
It was the final week of preparation for the first annual conference of the project I work for at university. You can head over and check out our website here….www.applied-theatre.org. And then we had the conference. It was crazy, but also fun. But I’m also very happy it’s over.😉

where I travelled
home from uni. Sometimes.😉

It’s february! Yay! My birthday month. I’m almost 23 years old now.

Whose birthday is also in February?

What have you done in this last January week?

Leave a Reply

