Music Monday … TwentySomething

I LOVE Kerrigan and Lowdermilk’s music and I really wonder why I haven’t featured them in my Music Monday series already! I did feature their album Kerrigan-Lowdermilk Live in my Top 5 (Musical Theatre) Recordings of 2013 though. TwentySomething is a song not included on the album and as you can tell from the publishing date on Youtube it’s a rather ‘old’ song. I know that when I first got hooked by their music it was that song which played on my computer for hours! I remeber (or maybe I just make that up) spending complete Sundays listening to that song. – Yes, as my regular readers already can tell I’m getting quite easily obsessed with some things….

Anyway….I simply LOVE how that the beat suddenly get really intense about halfway through the song.

And I mean: Caissie Levy.

What are you listening to today?

Leave a Reply

