Music Monday … Wär die Welt perfekt

This week I share some music with you that most of you will know anyways. It’s not a secret that I love, love, LOVE Jason Robert Brown’s music. I just love his storytelling and the way the songs are theatre – they are just some kind of musical theatre on their own and that’s so great. I recently met Peter Schmid at Bundeswettbewerb Gesang and he and his acting around one of my favourite Brown songs impressed me so much I thought it would be nice to share that with you.

Please listen to this very nice translation, too. And the music. Listen just to what the music tells you and you’ll understand!😉

What are you listening to today? I’d be glad to hear in the comments or on my facebook-page!

One comment

Leave a Reply

