My Week #18, Dec. 7th – 14th

Well, that was the week of my Mom’s birthday – which was yesterday and I had to spend pretty much all day at university.😦 But nevertheless we had a great time together, we always have since we live together (even though we don’t really see each other very often these days). I love you, Mama.

what I saw
mostly the criminal dinner entertainment thingies again, and pretty much most of Smash’s Season 2 – except for the last two episodes. And Kiel. I saw Kiel, again.

what I read    
some dance studies texts. Magazines.

what I listened to
Scott Alan’s “Live” – that re-listen was so needed.

what I bought 
mostly food.

what I did  
I worked, a lot actually, went to Kiel to meet some amazing people over there and went back, my cold became more intense once more and then I had a two day intensive class at uni.

where I travelled
to Kiel. And back the next day.🙂

Leave a Reply

