Music Monday … The Years

(for directly going to the song go to 3:15 min – before that Scott Alan talks)

Well, I feel a little bad for two Music Mondays in a row being about the same composer and the same musical. But today was crazy workwise – I’ve worked for 13 hours straight at Bundeswettbewerb Gesang (btw. wanna read something about that?) and when I got home I happenend to think about Scott Alan’s Home and Willemijn Verkaik. Well, and here we are. Listening to her sing that song.

And: Today was annouced that Home is headed to West Ende for 2014. Maybe I another reason for me to go to London next year?

Yet another thing: If you want more than the usual blog-updates on here go ahead and like my blog’s Facebook-Page to never miss anything anymore!

Leave a Reply

