My Week #16, Nov. 17th – 23rd

what I saw
I went to see 10 (or something like that) interpretations of Le Sacre du Printemps at HAU with some class mates. And I saw three criminal dinner entertainment-performances (the three ones I managed this week…)

what I read    
some fashion magazines and random stuff.

what I listened to
Beethoven’s 9th symphony. Shrek, Matilda, Songs for a New World….

what I bought 
dried mango. lots of that.

what I did  
I worked. A lot actually but not as much as planned.

where I travelled
to and from work, mostly.

Leave a Reply

