Music Monday … Never Neverland

This week’s Music Monday is about Scott Alan, the first composer I somehow “found out about” back when NOBODY here in Germany knew him. Nowadays most of the musical-theatre-business-people over here know his music.

Anyway, this is my favourite song his and I like both the solo version and the one with four singers. But as it is meant to be sung by four singers I share that one as my (main) Music Monday!

Have fun listening. And I would love to hear what you are listening to this week!

Leave a Reply

