My Week #15, Nov. 10th – 16th

what I saw
another bunch of Youtube-vids, a performance created by one of my friends and I really wanted to go and see “Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown” in Potsdam, but it was sold out….(because I was too lazy to call and get tickets….) – but I FINALLY watched Sherlock.

what I read    
stuff. nothing specific. Sadly.

what I listened to
Some “Shrek” and I did some ‘binge’-listening with “Time Stops” and “Fight the Dragons” from Big Fish.

what I bought 
a new pair of black jeans, you can always use some of those.

what I did  
a small performance with some of my classmates that included lighting matches. working. preparing stuff for the finals of Bundeswettbewerb Gesang.

where I travelled
to a far away part of the city for a house warming party yesterday night.

 

Leave a Reply

