My Week #14, Nov. 4th – 10th

what I saw
people. and a whole bunch of Youtube-Videos.

what I read    
texts for my studies. random stuff on theatre websites.

what I listened to
Man of no Importance, Shrek, 3 Musketiere….

what I bought 
yarn.

what I did  
I caught a cold and now I’m coughing like nobody’s business. Managed two performances in a row, went to some lectures of a summit being held in my school, had extensive coffee time with a lovely friend! And I got some knitting done.

where I travelled
to and from Rostock for work.

I promise, next week’s recap will be much more interesting theatre-wise because I’ll start to see things again next week.

Leave a Reply

