My Week #13, Oct 28st – Nov 3rd.

what I saw
I went to see “Cosí fan tutte III” at the Tischlerei of Deutsche Oper Berlin. After my two nights of working in a row I was so tired and I had a headache and my car was parked somewhere where they’d start a construction at 10pm (and sometimes they even tow cars on Sunday nights…) and I so didn’t like it. I went home at intermission for the first time of my life!

what I read    
dance studies stuff. as always. And some things about Next to Normal for the concept I need to write.

what I listened to
Next to Normal. Next to Normal. First Dat. Next to Normal. 35 MM by Ryan Scott Oliver. Some weird people singing at a karaoke bar.

what I bought 
stuff for my mother’s advent calender. greens.

what I did  
Work, uni, more work and I worked out. I went to my new favourite place to eat out twice, once on my own and the second time on a salad-date with my sister. I met friends at a karaoke bar which was my first ever karaoke experience, a friend of mine and I did sing “For good” from Wicked and accidentally that happenend on the 10th anniversary of Wicked on Broadway!
And I created a Facebook-Page for this blog! So if you want to know the latest stuff and some quick news-updates head over there and click “like”!

where I travelled
Berlin, by bike.

Leave a Reply

