My Week #12, Oct 21st – 27th.

what I saw
kept up on my tv shows. nothing else.

what I read    
texts for my dance studies classes. sheet music.

what I listened to
to the participants of Bundeswettbewerb Gesang (national singing competition), this year it’s the musical/chanson turn and I get to listen to them while they practise with their pianists before they go on stage because I’m working to take care of them. Plus: Loads of Next to Normal and Shrek and Man of no Importance.

what I bought 
leafy greens. coffee. more leafy greens. more coffee.

what I did  
I worked three days at mentioned Bundeswettbewerb Gesang which was tough, then I worked at my office at university, had a three-hour-class on Friday, then headed to the office of the criminal dinner entertainment I work for and had a performance to manage in the evening. And an other one on Saturday night. I met two lovely friends, grabed a salad at a great little salad bar with one and coffee with the other.

where I travelled
to and from work.

Leave a Reply

