Music Monday … Fight the Dragons

After I saw the concept of ‘Musical Monday’ on the blog of BroadwaySpotted.com I let some time pass to decide if I wanted to adapt that thing. And since my listening habits kind of turned into obsession for one special song or even only one bar or one specific harmony.

For today I want to share a song from the new musical adaption of Big Fish by Andrew Lippa, especially this kind of unplugged performance the fantastic Nobert Leo Butz (who’s playing Edward Bloom in the show) offers to us here…

5 comments

Leave a Reply

