My week #2, April 8th – 14th

Sorry, people, for my absence! I was sitting my boss’ appartment plus her super lovely cats. Now I’m back and even almost back on track blogging!

what I saw  
a concert of György Kurtags ‚Kafka-Fragments’ at Jewish Museum Berlin. GREAT!

what I read
Gender-opera-stuff, still.

what I listened to
opera ouvertures, a lot of.

what I bought 
organic food, notebooks and a pencil

what I did
some sports. some work. And I was at a kind of nice (but at the same time not so nice) discussion about free(lance) musical theatre in opera houses.

where I travelled
nowhere. I lived at my boss’ place for the week to look after her cats while she was on vacation.

Leave a Reply

